314
1

 2,252 total views,  2 views today


Q1. Why did you choose design as a career ?

I have chosen design as a career because it’s the thing I have always wanted to proceed with since I was 6 year old. I was a good artist from childhood days and quite creative as well.



Q2. Where do you visualise yourself five years from now?

 I see myself as a leading business woman in the field of Textiles in five years from now as I’m already working on it. 



Q3. Whom do you consider your mentor/Guru and why?

I see my own self as a Mentor, because I am my toughest competition and I keep on pushing myself instead of comparing my skills to the others, I like to work on my own, self improvement and positive approach towards my goals. These are my mantras!


Q4. What is the basic theme of your designing and why?

The basic theme for my designing is ‘Abstract & Minimal art’. It’s because I like the Baronial touch in my work, it’s a little classy and soothing to the eyes of the client.


Q5. Write your autobiography ?

I was born in Bundelkhand, Jhansi on the 13th of February, 1995. Brought up in Dehradun for the past 25 years. I have completed my graduation from National Institute Of Fashion Technology, Mumbai in the field of Textile Design (2014-2018). I have a good taste in designing products for ‘Home Furnishing’ and developing prints for apparels and homes. I have worked for Westside(Kid’s wear), Mumbai & Pantaloons(Women’s wear – Ethnic), Mumbai as a ‘Textile Designer. I also have a good hand in writing poems, essays and apart from this I also sing for my youtube channel. Currently working as a ‘Graphic & Interior Designer’ for construction of Luxury cottages at Kotush Structures Pvt. Ltd.


Tags:

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *